Officers and Board Of Directors

Ruth Ann Adams - President

Mike Coleman - Vice President

Susan Buffin - Secretary

Sally Graul - Treasurer

Brenda Jackson - Director


Sharon Bloom - Director

Alison Hume - Director

Mike Timperman - Director

Judy Phillips - Director

Meet Our Volunteer Staff

Primary Volunteers and Facility Staffing

Eric Petty

Ruth Ann Adams

Susan Buffin

Active Volunteers                                      

Michael O'Brien 
Linda Finnell           
Shirley Rouse                                      

Part-time Volunteers

Ann Mendenhall
Amber Harvey